Front Page Admin Login

Event Calendar

Ice Skating

Tuesday, February 20, 2007

7:00 PM - 8:30 PM

Ice Skating at Paramount Iceland.

3 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



Valentine's Banquet

Wednesday, February 14, 2007

6:00 PM

29 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



New Year's Eve Party

Sunday, December 31, 2006

8:00 PM

20 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



Christmas Cantata and Candlelight Service

Sunday, December 24, 2006

7:00 PM

2 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlarge



SWORD Christmas Party

Wednesday, December 20, 2006

6:45 - 8:30 PM

5 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



Christmas Recital

Sunday, December 3, 2006

6:00 PM

Annual Christmas Recital

28 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



SWORD

Wednesday, November 29, 2006

Mr Hockinstock Skit

1 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlarge



Men's Retreat (Saturday Family Conference)

Friday, November 10, 2006 - Sunday, November 12, 2006

Speaker: Otto Koning

3 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



SWORD

Wednesday, November 8, 2006

1 John 2:15-17

1 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlarge



Hallelujah Night

Tuesday, October 31, 2006

Time: 6:30 PM

7 picture(s) [view all]

Click to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlargeClick to enlarge



<< Prev 1 2 3 4 5 Next >>